TRINITY PRESCHOOL CALENDAR

2020 – 2021

SEPTEMBER 2020

Wednesday, September 9          First Day of class, 3 – Day Morning and 4 – Day Classes

Thursday, September 10            First Day of class, 2 – Day, Tiny Tots classes
 

OCTOBER 2020

Wednesday, October 7                First Day of Enrichment, 11:30 – 2 p.m.

Monday, October 12                    NO SCHOOL, Columbus Day
 

NOVEMBER 2020

Tuesday, November 3                  NO SCHOOL, Election Day

Friday, November 6                      NO SCHOOL, Fundraiser Pick up Day

Wednesday, November 25-          NO SCHOOL, Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday November 30     

                 

DECEMBER 2020

Wednesday, December 16             NO ENRICHMENT CLASS

Thursday, December 17                 2 – Day Class Christmas Party

Friday, December 18                      3 – Day and 4 – Day Class Christmas Program

Monday, December 21-                  NO SCHOOL, Christmas/New Year Holiday

Friday, January 1
 

JANUARY 2021

Monday, January 4                         3 – Day and 4 – Day Classes Resume

Tuesday, January 5                        2 – Day Class Resumes

Thursday, January 7                       Tiny Tots Class Resumes

Monday, January 18                       NO SCHOOL, Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

FEBRUARY 2021

Friday, February 5                           Moms and Muffins, 9 – 9:30 a.m.

Friday, February 12                         NO SCHOOL, Presidents Day Holiday

Monday, February 15                      NO SCHOOL, Presidents Day Holiday

 

MARCH 2021

Friday, March 12                             Dads and Donuts 9 – 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, March 24                    Open House, 10:30 – 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, March 25                        Open House, 10:30 – 11:30 a.m.

 

APRIL 2021

Thursday, April 1-Monday, April 5    NO SCHOOL, Easter Holiday

Thursday, April 22                            Spring Program, 2 – Day Class

Friday, April 23                                 Spring Program, 3 – Day and 4 – Day Classes

 

MAY 2021

Wednesday, May 5                            Last Day of Enrichment Class (Tentative)

Thursday, May 6                                Last Day Tiny Tots and 2 – Day classes (Tentative)

Friday, May 12                                    Last Day of 3 – Day Morning and 4 – Day Classes (Tentative)

 

*** SNOW DAYS WILL BE ADDED TO THE END OF THE YEAR***